Coming Soon to a Blog Near You!

For our first series of tutorials, we’ll be going through web design fundamentals: Necessary software (with free-ware versions included 🙂 ), HTML, and publishing your pages to the web. Who knows how many parts this will be – I haven’t gotten that far yet.

If I (Jeff) get dull, boring, bland, tiring, painfully exact, unfunny, confusing, or the like; comment your distaste and I’ll liven it up a bit. I have a tendency to be that way.

EDIT by Tony: He’s not really this way.

At any rate, I hope you all enjoy our posts

3 Responses to Coming Soon to a Blog Near You!

  1. truecowgirl says:

    Yes.. I agree. Jeff is not boring.. usually. :o) Keep the posts coming.

    <

  2. sandrar says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a comment