PocketMod: no need for your iPod Touch or PDAs!

In my Tolkien class, (getting sick of my school-related posts yet?) I am rereading the Lord of the Rings. But since this is schoolwork, I have to make sure I take note of the author themes, motifs, and numerous other bla bla details. To keep all this in track, I’ve used this handy little mini notebook thought up by a fellow by the name of Chad Adams, that I can easily make out of a Letter sized print.

According to the organization guru Merlin Mann’s wiki,

A PocketMod is a cleverly folded piece of paper with preprinted templates for things like a mini calendar, todo list, quadrille paper, checklist etc.

While it comes with excellent templates, you can also customize it with your own text and content. You can even forgo the flash web interface and download a Mac application to construct your own PocketMod offline. –Ray

Link: [PocketMod]

One Response to PocketMod: no need for your iPod Touch or PDAs!

  1. Highlander37 says:

    Pretty neat! I tried it out and it works like a charm!
    Thanks Ray!

Leave a Reply

