Gmail Stickers!

Yes, you heard me right! I am now the proud owner of my very own Gmail stickers.

A few weeks ago I saw a post on the Gmail blog. So I bit and sent them a self-addressed envelope entitled  “Send me some Gmail stickers already!”, and they showed up in my mailbox today.

I thought it was a cute idea, being the Gmail enthusiast that I am, and decided to pass this along to my readers. Check out their blog for instructions on how to get them for free (minus the cost of two stamps).

And, in case you were wondering, they are both Windows and Mac compatible.

My Gmail Stickers

My Gmail Stickers

2 Responses to Gmail Stickers!

  1. How much fun! I’ll have to go write down the address….

  2. Tito says:

    They’re the weirdest stickers!

    Tito

Leave a Reply

