Merry Christmas

If you are reading this today (the 25th), get a life.

P.S. I wrote this prior to Christmas, with a timed delay to put it up

5 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Sarah says:

    Haha. I already got a life. If you do not play hockey, that’s when you REALLY need to get a life…

  2. haha.. You are too much..

    @Sarah – Hockey is great although it isn’t my life, I enjoy it!

  3. Sarah says:

    Jess – you play hockey? Great! do you play often? Outdoor or indoor? We play w/ friends frequently up at a lake near Estes Park. We play 3 20 min. periods and all that great stuff. It’s awesome! Just in case you were wondering, hockey isn’t my whole life, lol, though it is one of the things I enjoy most! 🙂 Have a great day!

    Go Avs…
    Sarah

  4. Sarah –

    Your last name wouldn’t be Morgan would it? If it is, I know exactly who you are! In fact, I believe I’ve met you… Yes, I do play hockey.. Nothing professional, just for fun. We play some ice (since we have ponds that freeze over) but mostly rollar skating rinks where we have mini games but as the boys get older, we will go FULL swing. 🙂 Yes, hockey isn’t my entire life either.. in fact, I occupy myself in many other ways. 🙂 Yes, go Aves.

    Blessings,
    Jess

  5. Tito says:

    I love Skating, I haven’t tried it with the gear on yet, but would love to.

    Tito

Leave a Reply

