Adobe CS4 Master Collection (mostly Dreamweaver this round)

Howdy folks…

After my hard drive failed on me, I went out and bought a new one, with twice the space!!!!  w00t!!! Once I got my computer back to normal, I decided to try out the master collection of Adobe’s CS4. In a word, awesome.  Not that much different from CS3, depending on which product you were using.  Here’s my rundown (all I have used previously was Dreamweaver, Photoshop, InDesign, and Flash)

Programs other than that, I have no comments.

Dreamweaver – Fully integrated and has the look of other Adobe products, a massive and very welcome change.  Also, many small new features, such as a auto-refresh of your local files much more often, which I appreciate greatly.  Also, the site manager is a little changed.

Once I get a little more time in Dreamweaver and a lot more in the others, I’ll have more comments to post.

3 Responses to Adobe CS4 Master Collection (mostly Dreamweaver this round)

  1. Your hard drive died, eh? Have you got CS4 yet?

  2. To re-state my comment… I meant when does the actual CS4 come out? Or is it still in Beta?

  3. Tony says:

    It’s no longer in beta.

Leave a Reply

