Tutorials Introduction

This category will contain chronological guides to various computer skills, such as HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and basic PC troubleshooting. In the future, we may even do more advanced tutorials, such as .NET.

Here’s how we’ll be formatting the tutorials:

Code will be displayed like this

Important things will be in bold.

We expect you to memorize them, there might be a quiz

Permission to use excerpts (less than 100 words cumulative) is hereby granted provided permission be given to the author with a link to the post. Larger excerpts must be accompanied with written permission by the author.

EDIT:

Thats right…we’ll sue, send assasins, and never speak with you again. And, then, maybe we’ll even FORGIVE you. (Is that better Tony?) 🙂

6 Responses to Tutorials Introduction

  1. Tony says:

    My my…. formal aren’t we…

  2. truecowgirl says:

    YIKES… A test??????? Just joking….

    Yeah Tony, You are all formal yet “inforcing the law.”

    LOL

  3. Tony says:

    HMM…. all formal? Somebody doesn’t know me very well…. I just gave him a tip to lighten it up a bit… either you didn’t read all of my posts on my other blog, or I just don’t have your kind of sense of humor. 🙂

  4. truecowgirl says:

    I was KIDDING! I’m sorry you took otherwise. :o) LOL…..

  5. truecowgirl says:

    Both of you are HILARIOUS in real life. :o)

  6. There hasn’t even been a test yet! (or should I remind you…) ;o) And Tony, I read all your posts on the other blog quite a while ago.

Leave a Reply

