The New Guy

Call me Jeff. For reasons pertaining to international treaties, I cannot disclose my true identity. Tony invited me on to aid in creating tutorials for this blog, as well as to post all my thoughts …all of them, ready or not. Prepare to be riveted to your seat. Really.

Okay, maybe not ALL of them (but that’s just to spare you the pain and keep me out of the asylum). At the least, hope that my posts will be informative and edifying.

One Response to The New Guy

  1. truecowgirl says:

    You are too funny. LOL

Leave a Reply

